Member To Member Support
The place for eBay buyers and sellers to ask Community Mentors questions about buying and selling on eBay.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Resolved! Member emails with no text showing

I am receiving sellers 'member' emails from ebay which have no text! They do show a light grey box where, presumably the text is hidden somewhere. How can I fix this in order to read it?? It is driving me nuts - I'm not very tech savvy and get a bit ...

User avatar by Contributor
  • 10 replies
  • 0 kudos

Late or Lost?!

Hi I am a seller I posted an item Royal Mail 2nd class via eBay"s shipping. However Royal Mail tracking states "we haven't tried to deliver your item yet so don't have an update" The buyer wants the item and has been waiting to long. Does it make any...

Nectar Bonus Points 3,4,5 purchases

HiHas anyone received their Bonus Points from the above promotion that were due to be credited yesterday 16th May 2024? There does not appear to be any relevant contact details on Ebay and Nectar Chat cut me off.Asking as I have not received after pu...

Voiding A Delivery Label

I recently downloaded a Yodel label for a delivery. My drop off shop wouldn't accept it they said it was too big. I then sent parcel by Royal Mail. I paid for Yodel lanel and R M label and requested mya refund from EBay. I was told I have to void the...

Charges

Hi eBay was charged me 2 times for £14.99 for private Customer but I'm eBay customer and I didn't sale anything please check and refund my money back please

Incorrect payment sent to me by ebay?

I made sales including postage of £8.29 yesterday - after fees of £6.59 - but was only sent £0.50 by ebay for these transactions. When I try to contact customer service, I am directed to an automated assistant that merely takes me to explaniations of...

Issue with a buyer