Seller Central
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Resolved! Compliance Documents

I've had a request for compliance documents for a High Street brand product I am reselling The system does not give me the option to question I have one option, supply documents Any experience/tips any one? I would prefer not to waste hours in Custom...

Please be aware of scammers

Hi, recently someone tried to scam me and has also 'trolled' me online. I am just passing on this information to you guys as a warning for you to avoid this person, as this person is EXTREMELY DANGEROUS.

Stolen goods

Hello! I made a huge mistake, I am new to selling on eBay and I messed up. I sold a bed on eBay as collection only, the ladies friends turned up with their van and collected but unfortunately I didn't get the code I needed so I can access the money s...

User avatar by Contributor
  • 6 replies
  • 0 kudos

Simple Delivery

As per today's User Agreement update: "Simple Delivery We may add certain delivery options to your listings in order to help improve both seller and buyer experience for selecting a delivery label. For listings that are eligible, you may see a simpli...

Scam of packlink.. Do not use

I sold items on eBay and bought postage label from packlink via ebay. 2 of the items has been delivered to the wrong address despite clear address and name. I have reached Ebay help but they are refusing to help saying it has nothing to do with them ...

global shipping return

have a guy who opened a return on some megabloks which is essentially lego because it came in pieces when it arrived. he's opened a return case but i sent it down to the shipping centre and it was delivered once is does any damage that occurs is one ...

global postage

can anybody help please, i have an item closing in 40 minutes someone from australia wants to bid on it but cant because i didnt put global postage on it, can this be ammended?