Can't edit pictures

Hi, I've been selling stuff for several months and up until a couple of weeks ago, I could edit photographs on the selling page without  a problem. But now, when I click on the edit icon on the photo, it enlarges the pic but the image appears at the bottom of the screen and I cannot access the edit buttons. So all my for sale pics appear side on. I've adjusted them so they're upright  before I upload them but they still appear side-on.

The side bar disappears on the edit screen, so I can't raise either the page or the image. I've resized my PC's settings but that hasn't worked.

Any advice please?

Message 1 of 4
See Most Recent
3 REPLIES 3

Can't edit pictures

@minicooper1910

Did you manage to sort this out in the end?

I'm sorry I don't have an answer but did find these two thread which may give some help:

http://community.ebay.co.uk/t5/Seller-Central/Pictures-of-item-laying-sideways/m-p/4988491/highlight...

http://community.ebay.co.uk/t5/Private-Seller-Board/How-to-edit-photos-using-the-advanced-listing-to...

Neither are very long and perhaps something will work for you.

********************************************************************************
My body is an old warehouse full of declining storage, my mind is a dusty old reference library, strictly for members and archaeologists only
Message 2 of 4
See Most Recent

Can't edit pictures

Hi, many thanks for taking the trouble to reply! The links you gave have a few tips I will try.

x

Message 3 of 4
See Most Recent

Can't edit pictures