Welcome!

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community of members and mentors.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Activity

Bluecare Express - Potential Scam

Hello Recently I ordered an item which I didn't receive for 2 weeks with no tracking number. I mailed the seller who suddenly attached a tracking number to the order saying it was delivered 12 days ago. Seller default wins as the item is described as...

Feed Back Count

I've noticed over the last few months that my feed back score isn't increasing at the same rate as the feed back I've been receiving, eg my feed back score says 998 but when I look at my feed back profile it says "1,054 Feedback received". Any one an...

Need some advice, I want to cancel what someone won.

Hello, this is my first time posting on here so please be gentle with me. So basically, I've been trying to find a new home for one of my Nan fairly large/tall wall unit. I didn't want any money. Just needed it gone. Charity shops couldn't help.I stu...

Share your tips for increasing sales

Good afternoon to you all it's very easy to get bogged down with negativity. I for one have in recent times been quite negative, but this morning I had a sale and yesterday I had 3 so I've decided to try and be positive in these uncertain times so I ...

no refund

bought something on ebay seller said it was faulty and he would send a refund...been 7 days now and no refund via paypal to my bank...paypal not interested in helping and I can see no way of complaining to ebay...what can I do ?

Negative Feedback Review/Removal

Hi, I have recently received some negative feedback. I believe that the language used in the feedback goes against Ebay's Threats and Offensive language Policy as it is clearly defamatory. The buyer also used profane language when he messaged me priv...

Resolved! I Need a drop list option of different weights that I am selling by grams.