Weird, confusing messages from bid retractor claiming I stole their photos

I really hope someone can help me with this, I am new to eBay and a bit concerned about how to proceed with this.  

I listed a Crown Derby plate that I have had in a cuboard for years as an auction and fairly quickly received an offer for the item.  It has a few lookers so I thought I would wait to see if I got a better offer.  

Then the offer was retracted.  No problem as the item is competitively priced. 

Then the retractor messaged me thus;

HiI can see this is security coded is that your coding on it TN2, @@@ -
Please let me know, also I can see its a second quality item, not a first...
Also I can see it has faults which is not as described so I have retracted my bid, due to not being able to contact you after I bid on it 4 seconds after you listed it, please let me know if that is your security code anyway, thank you - regards

I was confused by this.  I don't know what a "security coding" is.  Also it is my understanding that Crown Derby seconds are marked with a line through the backstamp.  

I replied that I did not understand and asked for clarification.  The messages got increasingly strange with the person threatening to call the police on me and accusing me of lying and stealing their photos from a previous auction.  Am I allowed to post their message here?  How on earth do I respond to these messages?  

I told them I would ask the experts at the cermaics boards for avice and they were very sneery and accused me of lying about the board existing.  

This was not the introduction to eBay selling I was hoping for but am doing my best to not get cross with this person.  

I took the photos myself a few days ago and have no concerns about them calling the police and said so.

The alleged security code is TN2

Ca anyone see TN2 anywhere on my listing for the Crown Derby plate?  What on earth does this seller mean?  Should I invite them to the boards to join the conversation?