Postage question

Hello,

I am new to selling on ebay and I would like some help with the shipping options.

I am based in europe but not from the UK and I was wondering if someone could help me with choosing the most suitable shipping option.

I want my shipping to be flat rate and I don't want to measure and weight my items so I went ahead and choose the options which I think are best for me, see the picture below.

1.png

Now the only thing that's concerning me is the domestic shipping and the reason for this is becaue it says "no tracking included" but I plan to ship with a tracking number.

So my question is, can I still add a tracking number to my items once they get sold to the UK if I use this option?

Thanks

Message 1 of 7
See Most Recent
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Postage question

Hi kinetic-autoparts, thanks for your question.

Yes, you can always add a tracking number later. However, we recommend adding as soon as you get it, just to be safe and protected from any potential defect to your account.

Thank you,

Marco

Did you find your solution? Help other members by marking your problem as solved. Simply click on "Accept as solution" for the answer that helped you.
eBay

View solution in original post

Message 6 of 7
See Most Recent
6 REPLIES 6

Postage question