SPORTING PERFORMANCE

"It is better to fail in the relative obscurity of a qualifying competition than to display one's inadequacies ito the world in the tournament proper."

Discuss..

Message 1 of 17
See Most Recent
16 REPLIES 16

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

nah, you're alright.......confused cow smiley.gif

Photobucket

Message 2 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

Why !
Message 3 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

I prefer kittins!

Cute-Kittens-kittens-16094704-1280-800.jpg

Message 4 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Message 5 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

Oh you lot, what are you like?  

'They' don't 'do' sport, especially not football, it's a foreign language to them.  

I'm no expert on the England team, but I am sorry they are out.  My cautious answer to your question would be, yes, I think it better they go home now.  Although, according to my Italian friend, even Italy had underrated the 2 other teams.

Nobody told me there'd be days like these,
Strange days indeed, strange days indeed,
Most peculiar Mamma.....................................
Message 6 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

Bit of a pessimist here I'm afraid, everyone knows we are rubbish so why not confirm it! lol.

**********Sam**********
Message 7 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

Oi! I do sport! Just don't do football.  I've not watched a match since the Hammers lost to Liverpool in the 2006 FA cup final. But I will watch rugby, cricket, even a bit of tennis now and again ( probably now seeing that smiling boy is defending his title!) and MotoGP is almost a religion in this house!

Message 8 of 17
See Most Recent

SPORTING PERFORMANCE

I like sport too, love the rugby union, F1, Moto GP, Usually football but that lot was soooo boring, I like athletics, show jumping sometimes tennis.

Message 9 of 17
See Most Recent