Unable to end removed listing
Summary: idi_idi_idi is experiencing a problem with a removed listing that remains visible in their Selling section. Despite creating a new listing and selling the item, they cannot resolve or delete the old listing because the necessary buttons are disabled.
I created a listing which was removed:

I created a new listing and have now sold the item.
But I am unable to remove the old listing and it is still appearing in my Selling section. When I press the Resolve button I get the below screen but all the buttons are disabled so I am unable to end the listing

1 comment
john1297576
Mentor3 weeks agoAnnoying as it is that is what happens, and all you can do is wait for it to dissappear. Probably 60 days from start time.