Told not to send item but already been delivered
I have received an email from eBay to say not to send an item I've sold as the buyer has been flagged by eBay and their account has been removed. I have already sent this item and it is marked as delivered. What do I do?
2 comments
**peaseblossom**
Mentor1 month agoI'm afraid there's nothing you can do. Assuming the payment is on hold you just have to hope that ebay are wrong and the seller is OK in the end. In any case payments to new sellers are often held for 30 days but hopefully, if things work out, it will be released after that.
tommystrezures
Mentor1 month agoAs long as they paid and that side of matters was dealt with properly, there isn't too much you can do. If you have tracking on the item (say if Simple Delivery) then that should protect you as well.
The best thing for the moment is not to worry, however if something happens at a later date then come back here so we can assist you further.