Sold a item
I’ve sent a parcel to Customer address i deleted the tracking slip . So messaged the winner for there address and sent it 2nd class tracked ?! But it’s only showing dispatched on here and
1 comment
I’ve sent a parcel to Customer address i deleted the tracking slip . So messaged the winner for there address and sent it 2nd class tracked ?! But it’s only showing dispatched on here and
jckl1957
·9 months agoI am not sure what you mean by 'tracking slip'.
Was the item sold with Simple Delivery?
If you open a Simple Delivery label, but don't use it, then it will show as sent with the tracking for that label.
If you use your own label bought at the Post Office it won't show as delivered and you can't change the tracking so you will have have to wait for payment.