If you used the label that was intended for only one item then the others won't show as dispatched.
If you click on "Get label" for the others that will mark them as dispatched. The labels will remain unused and the buyer will receive refund for them within 30 days, assuming they paid for them.
**peaseblossom**
Mentor2 months agoIf you used the label that was intended for only one item then the others won't show as dispatched.
If you click on "Get label" for the others that will mark them as dispatched. The labels will remain unused and the buyer will receive refund for them within 30 days, assuming they paid for them.
@morph64