Sent item via ups instead of simple post
I’ve sold an item which I sent via UPS because, well because I wanted to. I can’t mark the item as dispatched even though I sent a message to the buyer with tracking details and have now received positive feedback following receipt. My account says that dispatch is overdue. When will this disappear or how will I be able to clear this down? Thanks. James
1 comment
**peaseblossom**
Mentor1 month agoTo mark dispatched click on Get prepaid label > Print label for the original label. It will remain unused and the cost will be automatically refunded to the buyer in 30 days (assuming they paid for it). As you didn't use Simple Delivery payment will be held for 14 days.
@jimbobbalooba1