Sending 2 items using only one of the prepaid post printouts
I'd sold two separate items, to the same seller. I'd posted both items in one package, using only one of the prepaid post printouts. It only shows as one item being sent (posted). I've notified the buyer, who is okay. with this. How do i notify eBay?
2 comments
**peaseblossom**
Mentor5 months agoYou can mark dispatched by opening the unused label (Get prepaid label > Get prepaid label and QR code). It will remain unused and if you paid for the extra label (had free postage on your listings) you can cancel it here:
https://www.ebay.co.uk/claims/simple-delivery/refund/seller
If the buyer paid for it they will be refunded automatically in 30 days.
You cannot change the tracking so the payment for the untracked item may be held for 14 days.
mashup0001
OP5 months agoSent from my iPhone