Relisting
I currently have an item listed which has been automatically relisted twice after receiving no bids. Ideally I would prefer it not to be relisted at the end of this current listing if no bids are received. I would be grateful if anyone can let me know how I can stop the item from being relisted.
2 comments
**peaseblossom**
Mentor6 months agoClick on Revise Your Item, top left of listing, and untick the auto relist option near the bottom, above submit. But that may depend on how you originally listed it.
If it does relist you can end it early via the dropdown menu next to the item on your selling page.
pauljapan45
OP6 months agoThanks for the advice, Peaseblossom.
I will follow your instructions.