Relisted item
I have just received an email from eBay to say they have relisted one of my items but it was already sold on the original listing. Item was received and paid for although Buyer did ask if it could be returned so payment was on hold until I confirmed that Returns weren’t accepted. How do I close the relisted item and why would eBay have even relisted it in the first place?
2 comments
john1297576
Mentor4 months agoSomehow the item relisted also shows in completed listings one sold one unsold with different item numbers.
So ebay have relisted the unsold one
For new sellers auctions are automatically relisted so it would appear that you listed and ebay zlso listed as well.
**peaseblossom**
Mentor4 months agoTo end a listing click on the dropdown menu arrow for the item on your selling list.
Automatic relist is something you can̈ turn off during the listing process.