Promotion Refund
I accidentally promoted a listing and the promotion fee has already been charged to my account, is there anyway I can cancel this and receive a full refund?
1 comment
I accidentally promoted a listing and the promotion fee has already been charged to my account, is there anyway I can cancel this and receive a full refund?
tommystrezures
Mentor2 weeks agoVery unlikely. When you turned the promotion on details of charges would have been made clear