You can mark dispatched by opening the original pre-paid Simple Delivery label (Get prepaid label > Get prepaid label and QR code). It will remain unused and the cost will be automatically refunded to the buyer in 30 days (assuming they paid for it).
john1297576
Mentor5 months agoIf you have been debited for label then you have to cancel, to get refund. Seller refunds are not automatic.
**peaseblossom**
Mentor5 months agoYou can mark dispatched by opening the original pre-paid Simple Delivery label (Get prepaid label > Get prepaid label and QR code). It will remain unused and the cost will be automatically refunded to the buyer in 30 days (assuming they paid for it).