If your listing had the cost of Simple Delivery postage on it that means the buyer paid for the unused label and it will be automatically refunded to them in 30 days.
If you had free postage on the listing then you paid for it and you can cancel it here:
**peaseblossom**
Mentor1 month agoIf your listing had the cost of Simple Delivery postage on it that means the buyer paid for the unused label and it will be automatically refunded to them in 30 days.
If you had free postage on the listing then you paid for it and you can cancel it here:
https://www.ebay.co.uk/claims/simple-delivery/refund/seller