Multiple listing problem
I had two separate listings and the same guy bought both, he asked me to put them in one box so I did and sent them off. But I only used one of the wrong codes so it thinks only one item was sent. Is there anyway to tell it that both have gone
1 comment
**peaseblossom**
Mentor1 month agoIf you open the original prepaid label (click on Get prepaid label > print label) that will mark the item as dispatched. The label will remain unused and if the buyer paid for it they will be refunded automatically in 30 days. The payment for the untracked item may be held for 14 days.