For unused Simple Delivery labels, the refund goes back to whoever paid for the labels this way:
If you selected 'Buyer pays’ when you created the listing, your buyer will automatically be refunded for any Simple Delivery label that isn’t used after 30 days
If you selected ‘Seller pays’ and offered free postage on your listing, you'll need to fill out the Request a refund for Simple Delivery form for the label that wasn’t used. Make sure to send your request within 14 days of your item selling.
john1297576
Mentor6 months agoWorth pointing out that unless you can mark both items with same tracking, you will only have tracked proof of delivery of one item.
tressygirl
Mentor6 months agoFor unused Simple Delivery labels, the refund goes back to whoever paid for the labels this way:
@lesley7967
jckl1957
·6 months agoIf it is Simple Delivery and the buyer paid, Ebay will refund the buyer. The buyer doesn't need to do anything but it may take up to 30 days.