How do I remove the "ready to resell option?"
How do I remove the "ready to resell option?"
This is not an option I have asked for and I want to remove it.
Please advise
1 comment
How do I remove the "ready to resell option?"
This is not an option I have asked for and I want to remove it.
Please advise
*vyolla*
Mentor1 month agoYou can't remove it, if you don't want to use the feature then just ignore it.