Ending a listing
If I choose to end a listing, is it deleted from my account? Some time ago, items automatically relisted six times before being classified as not renewed, allowing me to relist at a time of my choosing.
Basically, I want to be able to de-list my items whilst I'm away on holiday, and not have to recreate the listings from scratch on my return.
3 comments
**peaseblossom**
Mentor1 week ago · EditedBefore ending it click on More actions, far right of item on your selling page and select Remove Automatic Relist. Or on the actual listing go to the pricing section and toggle off the auto-relist option, then save.
ross90125
OP1 week agoLovely thanks for your speedy and helpful response!
tommystrezures
Mentor1 week agoIn the seller hub it goes in to a heading called inactive.
Your other alternative which may be better is to use time away and you can hide the listings for a set period eg your holiday.
use this link if you want to set up as time away: https://www.ebay.co.uk/vac/timeaway