Default postage settings
I have now several times relisted items that were 'collection only'. Every time an item is relisted it reverts back to Postage. I fell foul of it when someone bought a car door for me that was listed as 'postage only' for just £5.00. I had listed it as 'collection only' before, but apparently at the relist it was reverted to default 'postage only'. I have seen this with other relisted items, and have edited them during relisting, but when relisting again, it again went to 'postage only'. How can I prevent this from happening, as it is rather annoying Ebay doesn't remember my original settings.
I spoke with a representative, but it seems the person I spoke with didn't get it, and I gave up....
Best wishes,
Hans
0 comments