Cancelling Label
Hi
Im trying to cancel a label that's been generated for an item that's been sold and then add the new tracking for the sold parcel that I have sent using a different courier.
I cannot seem to cancel the label and cannot find the option to update or add tracking manually.
Any help would be great.
1 comment
**peaseblossom**
Mentor10 months agoChange tracking via View Order Details > Postage > Track Package > dropdown arrow > Add Tracking. Do that on a desktop browser.
If you paid for the original label (ie. you had free postage on your listing) you can cancel it here:
https://www.ebay.co.uk/claims/simple-delivery/refund/seller
Or if the buyer paid for it (if the cost was displayed on the listing that means the buyer paid) it will be automatically refunded to them in 30 days.