Cancel a Simple Delivery label
Can anybody let me know how I cancel a Simple Delivery Label. My buyer bought two items and I only used one label as the deal was she would buy two items to
include postage for £25 but the system generated two labels but only used one. Thank you
2 comments
tressygirl
Mentor10 months agoIt depends who paid for the label ,as to who receives that refund.
This is the process:
@accountants47
**peaseblossom**
Mentor10 months agoIf you paid for the original label you would have had free postage on your listing and you can cancel it here:
https://www.ebay.co.uk/claims/simple-delivery/refund/seller
If the buyer paid for it the cost will have been displayed on the listing and it will be automatically refunded to them in 30 days.
Open the unused label to mark the second item as dispatched then add the tracking number to the extra item at View Order Details > Postage > Track Package > dropdown arrow. That has to be done on a desktop browser.