Automatic relisting
I cannot for the life of me work out how to turn off the automatic relisting on my item. I have watched YouTube videos and it speaks about opening the item, scrolling to under the description, pricing area and then more options. But I can't find 'more options' - it is frustrating the hell out of me!! Any ideas please? I cannot be charged yet again for not selling!! Thank you
1 comment
*vyolla*
Mentor11 months agoIf you're using the app you'll need to switch to desktop, then when you're editing s listing scroll down to the section called 'Pricing', over to the right you'll see
Click on that to access the auto relisting switch.