Welcome!

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community of members and mentors.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Activity

Item unabale to deliver due to damage in transit

Hi im new to selling on Ebay, i sold a set of stoneware jars. I shipped thruthe packlink on ebay, and dropped the parcel into the local Evri shop. Then The customer contacted me to ask for a refund , as when tracking the parcel on Evri, she discovere...

selling

when i sell something for a reasonable price i either get a silly low offer or ebay encourages me to send offedrs which then lowers the cost of the item further so you dont get much for the item ,should i increase the selling amount and just hope for...

Resolved! Gifs, pics and graphics

Now that we’re legitimate again, we could use a place for folk to post pics, graphics and animations that they’d like others to see. And this could be the very place. There’s only one rule. . . . . . don’t break any of the rules. Happy posting!

User avatar by Not applicable
  • 58594 replies
  • 3 kudos

New Royal Mail Postage Costs

Hi, I normally use signed for at my local post office. I am thinking of changing to Tracked 48 from next week as the prices seem better. It says you can do this now from a post office but my post office still doesn't know anything about the changes.....

Royal Mail issues?

Anyone else having problems with purchasing Lables seems there is a Royal mail experiancing issues at the moment, Nothing on the website Anyone know whats going on?

Changes to search facilities

Options on search in Motors, Motorcycles, Cars, Classic cars have changed for the worse over the last few days, unable to even opt for the most basic parameters such as nearest first or put a price limit on the vehicles, this is beyond a joke when ca...

Large Letter QR code - To add or not to add