Welcome!

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community of members and mentors.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Activity

eBay Theft or Glitch ??

I sold an item and facilitated collection by buyer who had paid through eBay. Just by chance I checked the list of my sold items a number of days later and noted that the same item was showing cancelled. Without making any contact with me eBay had ca...

Adding to basket issue

Hi marco@ebay In relation to the basket issue i raised on weekly chat here is a link as requested https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/155001741647 So for example if you choose the 10mm wide ribbon with a length of 10m enter the details in the personalisation ...

Royal Mail 2nd Class Large Letter

Good morning I am new to selling on ebay. I sent a vest top via the above but I've noticed this doesn't include tracking (£2.10) So how am I to know if the buyer received their item? I just wanted to save the buyer postage . I have now set all my sma...

Resolved! Gifs, pics and graphics

Now that we’re legitimate again, we could use a place for folk to post pics, graphics and animations that they’d like others to see. And this could be the very place. There’s only one rule. . . . . . don’t break any of the rules. Happy posting!

User avatar by Not applicable
  • 58736 replies
  • 3 kudos

Rogue Seller

Hi can anyone tell me why ebay isent vetting sellers on this site, i have a seller i bought and paid for 2 items at the same time, where it was said 5-7 days delivery,I paid straight away, and was expecting the items as discribed in a timely manner a...

New Royal Mail label layout

Why have they changed the label layout to include certificate of posting underneath the label, now I'm not able to print them on a 4 label sheet, have had to print them on A4 paper and cut them out to sellotape on.Am I the only person this has happen...

Cancellation denied on wrong amount order.