Postage
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

New Royal Mail Postage Costs

Hi, I normally use signed for at my local post office. I am thinking of changing to Tracked 48 from next week as the prices seem better. It says you can do this now from a post office but my post office still doesn't know anything about the changes.....

Item unabale to deliver due to damage in transit

Hi im new to selling on Ebay, i sold a set of stoneware jars. I shipped thruthe packlink on ebay, and dropped the parcel into the local Evri shop. Then The customer contacted me to ask for a refund , as when tracking the parcel on Evri, she discovere...

Return postage label is tiny

I have received a return postage label for royal mail but it is far too small. I can't attach an image to this post as it has personal information on but it appears in the top middle of the page of A4, both in preview and when printing. The second pa...

2nd Class Royal Mail Tracking with Ebay label

Hi, can anyone tell me what cover there is, if any, on Royal Mail 2nd class postage when youi buy the label through Ebay?It's not a tracked service, as such (I don't think) but it shows on the sale when the item is delivered.I've had a couple now tha...

Add international shipping option for Republic of Ireland

Hi, I'm a private Northern Ireland seller of books (hobby). I haven't been getting any buyers from the Republic of Ireland which I suspect is because Ebay has been offering them extortionate postage rates via the Global Shipping Programme (GSP). I do...

User avatar by Contributor
  • 13 replies
  • 0 kudos

"Density issues" causing returned international Royal Mail parcels.

20+ years experience shipping to all parts of the world. I've just had 3 international parcels returned from Royal Mail due to "density" issues even though they are packed and contain the same product as they have for the last 20 years with never an ...

Packlink