Buying
Discover tried-and-true techniques for better bidding and buying on eBay from fellow experienced members.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Seller has too long to respond to request

Hello. To give a little background, I am new to eBay and have only purchased a few items off here. I bought an item on here that I could have got from elsewhere, but chose to have it off eBay as the delivery speed was much quicker than other storefro...

User avatar by Contributor
  • 5 replies
  • 0 kudos

Resolved! How to get refund

Hi, So I purchased a ps4 for £87 it said collection only I agreed with the buyer to get it posted to me if I pay him a tenner straight to his bank account which I did. He said he could not access his money until I gave him the collection code which I...

• 10 replies
  • 0 kudos

sellers not sending stuff

Why are sellers not even bothering to send stuff out after you pay straight away its just a joke i think il find another selling platform to buy stuff as ebay just full o scammers now .

• 15 replies
  • 1 kudos

Resolved! I used a collection point, but Royal Mail said delivery refused and return to sender. What can I do?

I ordered an item that the seller posted via Royal Mail 1pm next day. I know Royal Mail happened to have tracking issues yesterday, but I was surprised when tracking finally came back online that I saw "recipient refused to accept", and that it's bei...

Resolved! Is my international shipping item lost?

I brought a 3D printed 3 inch doll head made of hollow plastic from Illinois to London UK and it was shipped out on the 18th and arrived in the UK on the 25th. It is now April the 9th and it has been stuck in the Heathrow Airport sorting center. Is t...

INR case process