Someone has added me as a saved seller and wish to remove them as I do not wish them to see any items i sell in the future. Is this possible?
you cannot prevent them from seeing what you sell all you can do is block them
only way to prevent them seeing its you would be to open a second account and not tell anyone its your account
even then some people will twig it easy
you need new id new email address ti to same paypal account
If you are asking for help please give as much detail as possible in your post to help responders find a correct answer for you.