I tried to prepare an item for selling but the photo needed to be saved in another format to be compatible.Now I cannot start again as I cannot cancel my original attempt.
If you used the 'save for later' link, you can click on 'sell' button and then there's a link top left of the box to 'please complete....'.
Go to the photos section and you should be able to delete the existing phot - click on the little dustbin. Then 'add photo' and proceed from there.
If you have created another listing since, then it will have overwritten the first.
If that doesn't work, then you can just start from scratch by clicking on the 'sell' tab.
Want to improve your responding ? Click on the LOGO